## Annex A – Table of contact details (ref: AFBIFOI20201103)

Job Title	Name	Telephone Number	Email address	Further information
Chief Executive	Dr Stanley McDowell	02890255636	info@afbini.gov.uk	https://www.afbini.gov.uk/executive-
				management-team
Chair	Mr Colin Coffey	02890255636	info@afbini.gov.uk	https://www.afbini.gov.uk/membership-
				<u>afbi-board</u>
Senior Information Risk Owner	Mrs Josephine Kelly	02890255636	info@afbini.gov.uk	https://www.afbini.gov.uk/executive-
				<u>management-team</u>
Director of IT / ICT / IM&T / Digital /	Mrs Josephine Kelly	02890255636	info@afbini.gov.uk	https://www.afbini.gov.uk/executive-
Information / Technology				<u>management-team</u>
Director of Finance	Mrs Josephine Kelly	02890255636	info@afbini.gov.uk	https://www.afbini.gov.uk/executive-
				<u>management-team</u>
Director of People (Human Resources)	Mrs Josephine Kelly	02890255636	info@afbini.gov.uk	https://www.afbini.gov.uk/executive-
				<u>management-team</u>
Departmental Directors –				https://www.afbini.gov.uk/executive-
Sustainable Agri-Food Sciences	Dr Elizabeth Magowan	02890255636		management-team
Veterinary Sciences	Dr Alastair Douglas	02890525791	info@afbini.gov.uk	N.B. website will be updated in early
Finance & Corporate Affairs	Mrs Josephine Kelly	02890255636		2021 to reflect creation of new EMS
Environment & Marine Sciences (New)	Mr Pieter-Jan Schon	02890255636		Division
Board members	Twelve members as of 26	02890255636	info@afbini.gov.uk	https://www.afbini.gov.uk/membership-
	November 2020; names and pen-			<u>afbi-board</u>
	pics are available on our website			

Other requested positions as set out below are not applicable within AFBI.

Chief Information Officer
Chief Digital Officer
Chief / Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Head of Cyber Security
Heads of change / Transformation / Improvement