

AFBI BOARD MEMBERS TERMS OF OFFICE

	Name	Member	Apt Date	Date First Term Expires	Re- Apt Granted	Terms of Appointment	Term of Office Expires
1.	Mr. Colin Coffey	Chair	01 04 19	31 03 22	24 02 22	3Years + 2 ½ Years	31 October 2024
2.	Vacant	Deputy Chair					
3.	Mr. Tom Tynan	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
4.	Prof Sally Shortall	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
5.	Mr. Tom Wright	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
6.	Mr. Tim McClelland	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
7.	Mr. Ian Murphy	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
8.	Mr. Alan Moore	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
9.	Mrs. Daphne Johnston	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
10.	Mr. David Campbell	Board Member	01 12 21	30 11 24		3 Years	30 November 2024
11.	Mr. Martyn Blair	Board Member	01 05 22	30 04 25		3 Years	30 April 2025
12.	Mr. Bill Montgomery	Board Member	01 05 22	30 04 25		3 Years	30 April 2025
13.	Ms. Therese Rafferty	Board Member	01 05 22	30 04 25		3 Years	30 April 2025