

## AFBI BOARD MEMBERS TERMS OF OFFICE

|     | Name                 | Member       | Apt Date | Date First Term<br>Expires | Re- Apt<br>Granted | Terms of<br>Appointment | Term of Office<br>Expires |
|-----|----------------------|--------------|----------|----------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1.  | Prof. Grace Mulcahy  | Chair        | 01 11 24 | 31 10 27                   |                    | 3 Years                 | 31 October 2027           |
| 2.  | Vacant               | Deputy Chair |          |                            |                    |                         |                           |
| 3.  | Mr. Tom Tynan        | Board Member | 01 12 21 | 30 11 24                   | Y                  | 3 Years and 6<br>Months | 31 May 2025               |
| 4.  | Mr. Tom Wright       | Board Member | 01 12 21 | 30 11 24                   | Y                  | 3 Years and 6<br>Months | 31 May 2025               |
| 5.  | Mr. Tim McClelland   | Board Member | 01 12 21 | 30 11 24                   | Y                  | 3 Years and 6<br>Months | 31 May 2025               |
| 6.  | Mr. Alan Moore       | Board Member | 01 12 21 | 30 11 24                   | Y                  | 3 Years and 6<br>Months | 31 May 2025               |
| 7.  | Mrs. Daphne Johnston | Board Member | 01 12 21 | 30 11 24                   | Y                  | 3 Years and 6<br>Months | 31 May 2025               |
| 8.  | Mr. Martyn Blair     | Board Member | 01 05 22 | 30 04 25                   |                    | 3 Years                 | 30 April 2025             |
| 9.  | Mr. Bill Montgomery  | Board Member | 01 05 22 | 30 04 25                   |                    | 3 Years                 | 30 April 2025             |
| 10. | Ms. Therese Rafferty | Board Member | 01 05 22 | 30 04 25                   |                    | 3 Years                 | 30 April 2025             |